Current Enjoyments

It has been some time since I posted a round-up of links to images I am enjoying from other photographers. This is too bad: there are an awful lot of folks making tons of splendid photos out there, and I think we should all make more of an effort to draw attention to each others’ work. But I went back to look at some of my old links posts and found that an inordinate number of links were no longer working. So I’m trying a different approach. Readers may have noticed the new category of links in my sidebar, “Current Enjoyments.” I’ll be dropping links in there that I think are worth your time. But I’m not making any effort to archive these, so get ’em while they’re hot!

Leave a Reply

